South Haven, MI

It’s all spreading so fast. The news immediately caught wind of what was going on from people sending in video and pictures from their cell phones. I can’t believe what I saw. People were attacking each other but some of them looked like nothing I have ever seen. Once the group brought down the others they began ripping them apart with their teeth. I have seen other video’s from people in Tennessee and Florida with similar attacks. I don’t know how all of this is connected but I’m heading south for my parents. It could be a stupid move but eventually the military will block off all exits from the state and I will be stuck. For whomever reads this, I want you to know that I have left a gun in my safe under the bed. There is one clip and I pray that you won’t need it but if you do; shoot wisely. The code is 0-5-1-4. Good luck!

Liam


Leave a comment